Speaker Series

Speaker Series

Latinx engineers: Redefining what it means to be an engineer
Friday, February 10, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

Design Principles of an Online Learning Environment for Mathematics Teachers
Friday, February 3, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

Identifying Expansive Learning in Participatory Budgeting: A Case Study of a Democratic Activity System
Friday, January 27, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

Making Data Mean Something: Studying narrations of data visualizations as contexts of learning
Friday, January 20, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

Learning in the Disciplines: Reading is Fundamental
Friday, January 13, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

Why Is It So Hard to Use Research to Improve Education through Law and Policy?
Friday, December 2, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

Interpreters' Use of Exhibit Resources in Sense-­ Making Conversations with Zoo Visitors
Friday, November 18, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

Designing with teachers, for teachers: Strategies and insights into technology-based tools for science inquiry
Friday, November 11, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

Learning in the Disciplines: Reading is Fundamental
Friday, November 4, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM

Speaker Series

Writing Race in Mathematics Education
Friday, October 28, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Pages